Tomasz zoekt een Kamer in Enschede

Tomasz zoekt: Een Kamer in Enschede

  • Kamer
  • Min. 8 m2
  • Man
  • 25 Per direct

My name is Tom, I am a first-year student of Industrial Design Engineering at the University of Twente looking for a comfy room in Enschede. I am 22 years and I come from Poland. I speak fluent English (IELTS 7,5) and I am starting to learn Dutch as well.

I am an easy-going, open-minded, responsible, and well put together person. I think I would describe myself as a sociable introvert. I like hanging out with nice people, talking, and doing fun stuff. What I am not looking for are drama, conflict, and toxic people.

My hobbies are hiking, running (although I had a break because of an injury), playing all types of games (computer games, board games, tabletop RPGs like dungeons and dragons as well). I enjoy watching tv series, especially anime as well. Besides previously mentioned activities I really like crafting stuff. I am a bit nerdy if I'm being honest.

In September I will graduate from my first university with a bachelor's in International Relations. However, in 2020 I came to the realization that it is not something I truly want to do in the future, therefore I have decided to do another degree in something I see myself in the future.

My biggest achievements in 2021 were landing an internship in a company that manages diversity in workplaces and organizing an international online Model United Nations conference called JagIMUN 2021 which drew over 100 participants from all over the world.

Algemene informatie: Tomasz
  Man, 25 jaar
Type huurder: Student
  1e jaars Industrial Design Engineering (MBO)