Giovanni  zoekt een Kamer in Enschede

Giovanni zoekt: Een Kamer in Enschede

  • Kamer
  • Min. 6 m2
  • Man
  • 25 Per direct

I am an Italian guy from Torino. Currently I don’t speak Dutch but I would love to learn it in the next few months.
I’m 24 and I’m about to start a MSc in Nanotechnology at University of Twente (I have completed my bachelor in Mechanical Engineering at Politecnico di Torino).
I am a kind, cheerful and funny person that has no problem socializing and loves meeting new people from different cultures and countries (this is the why I choose to study abroad). As a flatmate I am reeeeeeeally easy-going and chilling but very responsible at the same time.
I have many different interests, from Mathematics and Physics (I love deepen some topics) to Literature (I read a lot) and Music (especially Jazz, Techno and Traditional, but during my life I tried to experiment different musical genres, from rap to classical, from heavy metal to country and so on) or Art and Philosophy. Fundamentally I am a really curious person that appreciates the beauty itself and I love discuss about interesting and deep topics drinking beer or wine, as a Greek symposium.
I have been a competitive (semi-professional) canoeing athlete but today I get a little bit fatter ahahah (I am interested to start again this year).
I have also an excellent background in the party-matter; in fact, I organised many different kind of parties, from the High school until the last week (festivals, weekly-parties, school parties, house parties, raves and so on) and I really love to have fun (I think it is physiologically and nearly biologically fundamental for living a good life)
At the same time I like to study seriously and in depth, because I love what I am studying.
Obviously, being Italian, but this does not want to be the classic stereotype, I love everything that is food-related and you will have the possibility to taste many different products that my family will send me regularly (and I think I am quite good at cooking).
So guys, if you are searching for a flatmate, I am certainly a good choice and a nice fit for your place because I will bring food, peace and love <3
See u soon :)
Check my Facebook (Giovanni Allovio) and my Instagram (giovanni_i_love_u)
PS: I have a wonderful presentation in PDF about myself, with interesting photos, gimme your email address and I will send it to you

Algemene informatie: Giovanni
  Man, 27 jaar
Type huurder: Student
  1e jaars Master UT Nanotechnology (UNIVERSITEIT)